WHO WE ARE

Our Team

Our team is at the core of how we serve customers, service products, and provide the medical equipment that helps medical facilities and providers serve patients. From those who have been with us from the beginning to each new team member we hire, we have a talented and customer-focused team of pros who work with integrity, efficiency, effectiveness, and a true sense of partnership. From sales and office administration to customer service and the folks in the field, we all place a singular priority on customer collaboration for optimal medical equipment sales and service.

Tyler Thornberry

President/Owner
tyler@tbsmes.com

Aaron Neace

Business Manager
aaron@tbsmes.com

Todd Willing

Finance Director
twilling@tbsmes.com

Jaden Smith

Service Manager Biomedical/Imaging
jsmith@tbsmes.com

Matt Stitzel

Respiratory Manger
matt@tbsmes.com

Jay Wise

Omni Imaging Shop Manager
jay@omniimaging.net

Sales

Josh Brown

Account Executive
jbrown@tbsmes.com

Karen Louder

Customer Relations / P.T. Sales
klouder@tbsmes.com

Sarah Gaudet

Omni Imaging Sales
sarah@omniimaging.net

Rick Almasy

Account Executive, Respiratory
ralmasy@tbsmes.com

Cholo Repuyan

Account Executive
crepuyan@tbsmes.com

Office & Accounting

Robin Sharp

Service Coordinator
info@tbsmes.com

Jane Haar

Respiratory Customer Service
djhaar@namedinc.com

Tammy Appleman

Scheduling Coordinator
tgolden@tbsmes.com

Tammy D’Allura

Office Coordinator
tdallura@tbsmes.com

Field & Warehouse Technicians

Matt Eversole

Imaging Technician
meversole@tbsmes.com

Mike Louder

Imaging Technician
mlouder@tbsmes.com

Randy Haar

Respiratory Technician
rhaar@tbsmes.com

Pat Smith

Biomedical Technician
psmith@tbsmes.com

Josh Eversole

Biomedical Technician
jeversole@tbsmes.com

Austin Smith

Biomedical Technician
asmith@tbsmes.com

Tanner Thornberry

Biomedical Co-op
tanner@tbsmes.com

John Ball

Biomedical Technician
jball@tbsmes.com

Shane Schwanbeck

Senior Warehouse Technician
sschwanbeck@tbsmes.com

Bob Walker

Warehouse Technician
bwalker@tbsmes.com

Trevor McBride

Warehouse Technician
tmcbride@tbsmes.com

Brody Simmons

Omni Imaging Service Technician
brody@omniimaging.net

Tony Wells

Imaging Technician
twells@tbsmes.com

Chris Ewing

Biomedical Technician
chris@tbsmes.com

Luke Thieken

Imaging Technician
luke@tbsmes.com

Dental Technicians

Grant Holbrook

Dental Technician
gholbrook@tbsmes.com

Ed Hamilton

Dental Technician
ehamilton@tbsmes.com

Not Pictured

Ed Foster

Omni Imaging Division Manager
ed@omniimaging.net

Melinda Stradley

Accounting Department Advisor
mstradley@tbsmes.com